JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 561

  • Senate of the Philippines

  • House of Representative of the Philippines

  • Office of the Vice President of the Philippines (OVP)

  • Office of the President of the Philippines (OP)

  • PHL Government Portal – the Official Gazette, edited at the Office of the President of the Philippines under Commonwealth Act No. 638

  • PHL Government Agencies: a) Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA)

  • Overseas Workers Welfare Administration (OWWA)

  • Philippine Overseas Employment Administration (POEA)

POEA Balik Manggawa Online Processing System


  • Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)

  • Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

  • Bureau of Immigration (BI)

  • Commission on Filipino Overseas (CFO)

  • Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)

  • Commission on Elections (COMELEC)

  • Department of Tourism (DOT)

  • Department of Tourism (DOT)

  • National disaster Coordinating Council (NDCC)

  • Office of the Press Secretary (OPS)

  • National Economic Development Auhtority (NEDA)

  • Overseas Absentee Voting Secretariat (OAVS

  • Civil Service Commission (CSC)

  • Commission on Elections (COMELEC)

  • Government Service Insurance System (GSIS)

  • Home Development Mutual Fund (Pag-IBIG)

  • Philippine Social Security System (SSS

  • Philippine Journal

  • DFA Tourism Information Portal (DFATIP)