athenspe logo opcd


The Overseas Voting begins on Sunday, 10 April 2022 and will end on Monday, 09 May 2022  at 2:00 p.m. (synchronized with the closing of precincts in the Philippines at 7:00 p.m. Philippine Standard Time).

The mode for voting in Greece, Cyprus, and North Macedonia is postal voting, which means that the ballots of registered voters will be mailed to their respective addresses that they indicated during registration and they will have to mail these back or drop them off personally at the Embassy before the end of the voting period, i.e., Monday, 09 May 2022  at 2:00 p.m. .

The ballots may be submitted personally and deposited in a drop box at the Philippine Embassy from 10 April - 09 May 2022, by appointment, through the following link:

To verify if you are duly registered as an overseas voterplease check the certified list of registered voters (CLOV) depending where you stated your address.

For those in Greece, please click here:

For those in Cyprus, please click here:

For those in North Macedonia, please click here:

Please note that for entry into the Embassy, proof of vaccination and a negative Rapid Antigen Test result taken within 24 hours must be presented.

For those who changed address, please inform your respective Post Office of your forwarding address.

06 April 2022

Athens, Greece

Ribbon Athens 2


Embassy of the Republic of the Philippines


Consular Jurisdiction


🖷 (0030) 210 672 1883
🕿 (0030) 210 672 1837
🕿 For emergency: +306974319539

Consular Section

🕿 (0030) 210 672 2011



Consular Section